Most lives are spent waiting. Waiting for dreams to manifest, for trouble to end, and for life to be happy. Golden Zen reflects on the brillance of the NOW and the winks we receive from our Source to remind us we possess it all. Golden Zen is practical and mystical, instructive and reflective. You are my invited guest.

GoldenZen is Back

Reflections by Harmony Thiessen

When I look in the Mirror - Who Do I See?

 Reflections

It’s been since NOV 2008 since I last posted here.

It is now April 2012. About three and a half years since I wrote here.

I got busy.

I thought I had nothing else to say.

But I did more, went places, stayed at home, and looked for more of myself.

Funny – One day I was looking in the mirror and I found myself.

No more searching.

I realized I was creating myself everyday by the choices I made, the people I hung with, the places I chose to associate with.

There was no mysterious search for WHO I AM

I am just what I am right now.

And when that happened – I changed again.  And a new creation began to emerge.

With that behind me, and in front of me-

I begin at Goldenzen again.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

