Most lives are spent waiting. Waiting for dreams to manifest, for trouble to end, and for life to be happy. Golden Zen reflects on the brillance of the NOW and the winks we receive from our Source to remind us we possess it all. Golden Zen is practical and mystical, instructive and reflective. You are my invited guest.

I think I have learned my lesson.

There are consequences to planting seeds at the wrong time, or in the wrong place, or with the wrong companions.

I know that NOW.  These past several days have been a painful reminder.

Join me for this week’s Friday Fiasco: THE STORY OF A GOOD SEED THAT WENT BAD.

(sorry I have missed answering my comments and scooting around the Blogosphere – again, blame it on the seed!)

In the Grace of the Moment,

Harmony

PHOTO CREDIT

Comments on: "What Happens When You Plant a Good Seed in the Wrong Spot?" (6)

  1. davinahaisell said:

    Hi Harmony. Sorry you had to taste a bad seed. But I know you and you are a good seed and will make the best of this. I look forward to reading about what you have learned. And, if there is anything I can do to help, you know my number. 🙂

  2. Hi Harmony – What a catchy title. I’ll be back to read “the rest of the story”. I’m intrigued.

  3. So, now I’m wondering…what’s this all about…

    The suspense…I guess I’ll eagerly await Friday!

  4. Oh dear – he must have been very bad. At least we will get to hear the tale!

  5. The title reminds me of a wonderful kid in the hands of an imbalanced and confused minded mother. how so important it is indeed to be a healthy seed planted in a fertile soil and governed by a good gardener.

  6. mergingpoint- if only my next post “When A Good Seed Goes BAD” was as noble as your comment. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

