Most lives are spent waiting. Waiting for dreams to manifest, for trouble to end, and for life to be happy. Golden Zen reflects on the brillance of the NOW and the winks we receive from our Source to remind us we possess it all. Golden Zen is practical and mystical, instructive and reflective. You are my invited guest.

Hello My Dear Readers and Guests,

I apologize for being absent for the past few weeks.  I have missed communing with you.  I have been ill, and this week, although really improving in health, I have had to spend time catching up with many client expectations.

I expect to be back on my regular posting next week and look forward to exchanging ideas and energy with each of you.  This week I will be updating all my comment sections.  I sincerely appreciate all who help the blog BE, by adding your insights and stories.

Thank you to all of you who went out of your way to contact me personally.  It is amazing the bond that builds between souls despite any geographical distances.   I am grateful to be a part of such a community.

In the Grace of the Moment,

Harmony

Comments on: "Harmony had Left the Building" (11)

  1. Hi Harmony,

    I was beginning to worry about you.

    It’s good to hear you’re feeling better. I’m looking forward to your future posts.

  2. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a note Harmony. I had no idea you were sick, I kind of figured you went on a long sesshin or something.

    Glad you’re feeling better. Take good care of yourself.

    Ellen

  3. wendikelly said:

    Hi Harmony,
    Just got back into town myself and am in the process of checking in. Sorry to hear that you were under the weather and glad to hear that you are feeling better.

    Enjoy the rest.

    Wendi

  4. ((((((((hug)))))))). Glad you’re back!

  5. Lisa from NY said:

    Greetings Harmony- I was checking out your ‘coffee meditation’ (I loved it) and I wanted to say that I am glad you are on the road of recovery. Your light and energy has been and will continue to be a real asset in your healing, I am sure.

    In oneness-perfect-health,

    Lisa from NY

  6. YOU’RE BACK!!!!

  7. Hi Harmony,
    Wishing you a speedy recovery! Sending you love and light.

  8. Hi Harmony – I’d be wondering how you were doing. I’m delighted to see you back. I hope you’re feeling a lot better.
    Love and light from me too!

  9. Harmony,
    I hope you are recovering no faster and no slower than your body wants. You are missed.
    pete

  10. Lovely space you have here!! will come back for more!!
    Interesting posts!!

  11. goldenzen said:

    I am so blessed to read these lovely comments. It has been an amazing journey these past few months. I can’t complain, I obviously wanted change…and I got it. 🙂

    The last couple of weeks I knew I was ready to come back to my cyberworld and commit myself to paper, as it were, but funny how the weight of inactivity can keep the mind shackled in hiding, thinking “friends” may be dissapointed in you.

    I took courage today before beginning to travel the globe through the blogs I am known to visit, and I read these comments above. How timely and encouraging.

    Thank you to each one and I look forward to a continued “community” of love and light online.

    Namaste
    Harmony

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

